2014 New Jersey State Teams

Men’s First Team
Robert Malmstedt .9539
Mark Wade .9308
Bobby Boehler .9252
Thomas Clarke .9236
Ken Mlynarz .9212
Men’s Second Team
George Wright .9211
Marc Invidiato .9188
Jeff Slimm .9184
Ed Taylor .9165
Dan Biggs .9139
Veterans Team
John Godwin .9111
Tom Wolf .8957
Craig Gasparine .8888
Senior Veterans Team
Robert Mlynarz .8942
Robert Long .8870
Ladies Team
Patricia Slimm .8559
Susan Emma .8403
Kolleen Adams .7931
Junior Team
Ean Taylor .8962
Morgan Stevenson .8568
Emily Malone .8521
Bryan Romanow .8449
Duncan Stevenson .7704
Most Targets Shot 2014
John Godwin 23,900

To qualify for the State Teams, all shooters must participate in the 16-yard, handicap, and doubles championships
at that year’s State shoot (Saturday and Sunday). For the men’s and veteran’s teams, they are also required to shoot
a minimum of 2500 16-yard targets, 1500 handicap targets and 1000 doubles during the preceding ATA year;
and for the ladies state team 2000 16-yard targets, 1000 handicap targets and 500 doubles. Junior State Team
1000 16-yard targets, 500 handicap targets, and 500 doubles.